Music

JoJo is FREE and signed with Atlantic Records!

I was literally thinking about JoJo’s label drama the other day and today news broke that she has been freed from Blackground Records and is officially signed to Atlantic Records.

I could post YAAAASSSSSSSSS gifs till the cows come home cause I’m sooooooooo READY!!!!!

Her mixtape Agape was flawless and to think the next time I hear her, she’ll have a label and money behind her. I’ll be blasting her music day and night.

 The album hasn’t even been drafted and I have a spaced saved on my Amazon Shopping Cart. Can I give her my money now or do I have to wait? QUESTIONS THAT NEED ANSWERS!!!!

One thought on “JoJo is FREE and signed with Atlantic Records!

  1. Pingback: Wordpress Blog Post On JoJo Is FREE And Signed With Atlantic Records! - Wordpress Blogs .NET

Leave a comment