#31WriteNow

Last Day of #31WriteNow

Welp ladies and gentlemen, the time has come.

It is the last day of #31WriteNow writing challenge.

Out of the 31 days, I missed 10 days. That’s like a D grade, but i’ll take it.

Bunch of things happened in this last month.

1. I GOT A JOB!

2. I saw Bruno Mars in Concert and declared him my husband.

3. School started this last week and on Friday I came home like:

thumbs_face down, stylin on you4. I’m 4 episodes away from being all caught up with Breaking Bad. Hank found the book with W.W. written in it so I know shit’s about to go down lol

5. Watched the VMAs and saw Miley and Robin Thicke’s…….what does one call that? Definitely not a performance.

Anywho, It’s been fun. Seen other people’s cool blogs. Hopefully I can keep up with writing in between work and everything.

Bye Y’all

 

Leave a Reply

