Music

Music Video: Bruno Mars (@BrunoMars) – When I Was Your Man

 

Bruno Mars released the music video for his new single “When I Was Your Man” yesterday and the video is simple yet powerful.

The video gives you a retro 70s vibe to included with the afro, and overlapping cross-fades.

I love this song and the video makes me love it more. When I first heard the song on his album, Unorthodox Jukebox, I just imagined him slightly drunk singing at the piano. The whole tone of it made me want to start tearing up, but I couldn’t cause I was driving and that would be weird.

Perfect video.

Directed by Bruno Mars and Cameron Duddy.

Leave a Reply

