Music

Justin Timberlake is working on a NEW ALBUM!…(UPDATE below)

I haven’t blog in forever but I knew today would be the day because the musical gods have finally answered my prayers.

Justin Timberlake is working on a new album!

Image Credit: Toby Canham/Getty Images

In an interview with Digital Spy, Producer Jim Beanz said that Timberlake is working on some tracks with Timbaland, Producer extraordinaire.

“It’s still in the early stages, but they have a lot of tracks. While I’ve been over here in the UK they’ve been working, so by the time I get back they’ll have a whole load of ideas and I’m going to have to catch up,” said Beanz.

I was literally yesterday in my car listening to Justified talking about how he really needs to make new music. And the fact that he’s doing it with Timbaland is even better! JT and Timbaland together are like chocolate and peanut butter, it’s just perfect.

While I anxiously await to break down Target‘s door to buy the CD, I’ll just jam to Justified and FutureSex/LoveSounds.

UPDATE

It turns out that JT is NOT making a new album. According to his publicist, he’s only working on a few tracks for Timbaland’s Shock Value 3.

Sigh, why is he doing this to me? I got all excited for nothing *cries in the rain holding Justified.*

One thought on “Justin Timberlake is working on a NEW ALBUM!…(UPDATE below)

  1. Pingback: Justin Timberlake is Ready To Releasing New Music. |

Leave a Reply

