TV

New NBC shows I think are worth watching.

The fall schedule lineup for NBC has been announced with a new string of shows.

Also the trailers for the upcoming shows have been released.

And here the one that I most likely will be watching:

The Revolution trailer looks good enough to be movie trailer. Normally, i don’t watch this type of action, drama-filled TV series, but I might be into this one.  The problem with some of these shows would be that the trailer would look amazing, but the actual show would just be…meh. Hopefully it can keep its energy throughout the season.

Another show coming in the fall is Go On with Matthew Perry (or as many of you know him as Chandler from Friends).

According to NBC.com, Perry plays a cocky, radio sportscaster who recently lost his wife in a car accident. In order to return to his job, he reluctantly goes counseling as required by his boss. This preview shows his first group meeting.

All I’m going to say is that I might need to go to grief counseling for my loss of air when laughing and tear ducts from crying. Even though I might find it hard to differentiate Matthew Perry from Chandler in Friends, I’m sure that I’ll enjoy it.

Up next is The New Normal. According to NBC, Goldie is a Midwestern waitress and single mother who takes on a life-changing opportunity to become a gay couple’s surrogate.

I don’t know any other show that my laughter and tears are going to be battling it out so hard. Also seeing NeNe from Real Housewives of Atlanta is also in it looks interesting. Hopefully she won’t be walking around every ten minutes proclaiming that she’s “RICH BITCH!” I’ll definitely be watching this show.

Know anymore shows I should be on the lookout for? Leave me a comment.

Leave a Reply

