Music

New Music: Ciara – Sorry

Ciara has emerged from the abyss to release a new single.

Sorry, a single off of her upcoming album One Woman Army,  is now on sale on iTunes.

This song is giving me Promise vibes again and I LOVE IT!

I haven’t liked her music after The Evolution, but maybe it was because I was scarred when BET gave her permission to butcher Michael Jackson’s Heal the World during his tribute at the BET Awards. I think I can finally move on with this song.

Here is the lyrics video for it.

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

